As if By Magic: Book Creation 101

Home / As if By Magic: Book Creation 101

As if By Magic: Book Creation 101

The environment is close to 1:1 coaching with the class limited to 4 participants!

Does the concept of having your book written and shared, published, expressed… light you up?

Is your message asking to reach more people?

Join Donna Martuge & Erica Glessing for a new five-part series on building your book as if by magic!

All parts live or by zoom recording!

^5A602DB9AC51EE3FA4B5D9B9824938402156A6D669FC2C215E^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr

Part 1: Get clear on the energy of your book (s)!

Part 2: Invite the titles of the books you might be writing to show up, and look at the “whole” book’s gifts in your mind’s eye!

Part 3: Develop your book series structure & model ~ how many pages will each book be? how many chapters? create your storyboard!

Part 4: The discipline of writing each week to build your books! Create a Book Writing Ritual!

Part 5: How to sell & promote your book! Would your book like a facebook page; facebook group; podcast; blog? What else would your messages like to have in 2018 to get to more people?

Plus BONUS! Bestseller Campaign in a nutshell ~ you will be able to listen to Erica’s three-part in-depth (over three hours!) videos on how to build and enjoy a #1 bestseller!

This will be a five-part series of calls, all recorded and held live with Zoom technology!

PLUS a private facebook group created by Donna & Erica, designed to support your progress & ask generative questions to spur more creation!

Fridays at 8:30AM PST; 11:30AM EST & 9PM India!

November 3, 10, 17, December 1 & December 8!
$748 for the entire series!

SIGN ME UP!

sign-me-up

28760a37bcb0647243cefe6e349de5dc--tinkerbell-and-friends-tinkerbell-fairies